Latest News

Kennedy Cup Squad

6 players from our under 14 squad, Eoin Blanchfield, Brandon Flynn, Conor Kelly, Alan Connor, Cian Hughes and Micheal McGonigle have been selected to represent Wexford in this seasons Kennedy Cup with takes place every year in Limerick in June.

Congratulations to the 6 lads.


Astroturf booking

gorey celtic football club wexford